Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board Elections - Division Staff

For general inquiries about Elections, please call (608) 266-8005. Send faxes to (608) 267-0500.
Click the staff member's e-mail address to send an e-mail.

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Michael Haas Elections Division Administrator 608-266-0136 michael.haas@wi.gov
Juanita Borton SVRS Training Officer 608-261-2004 juanita.borton@wi.gov
David Buerger Elections Specialist - HAVA Compliance 608-267-0951 david.buerger@wi.gov
Allison Coakley Elections Training Coordinator 608-261-2033 allison.coakley@wi.gov
Christopher Doffing Multimedia Training Officer 608-261-2007 christopher.doffing@wi.gov
Ross Hein Elections Supervisor 608-267-3666 ross.hein@wi.gov
John Hoeth Help Desk 608-264-6766 john.hoeth@wi.gov
Jodi Kitts SVRS Elections Specialist 608-261-2011 jodi.kitts@wi.gov
Michael Kukula Office Operations Associate 608-261-8005 michael.kukula@wi.gov
Kyle Kundert SVRS Elections Specialist 608-267-7890 kyle.kundert@wi.gov
Diane Lowe Lead Elections Specialist 608-266-3276 diane.lowe@wi.gov
Michael Nelson SVRS Training Officer 608-261-2006 michael.nelson@wi.gov
Ann Oberle SVRS User Acceptance Testing - Lead 608-264-6764 ann.oberle@wi.gov
Zach Robinson GIS Specialist 608-261-2032 zach.robinson@wi.gov
Steven Rossman Help Desk Lead 608-261-2002 steven.rossman@wi.gov
Richard Rydecki Accessibility Coordinator - Elections Specialist 608-261-2015 richard.rydecki@wi.gov
Tiffany Schwoerer Office Operations Associate 608-266-8005 tiffany.schwoerer@wi.gov
Lila Walsh SVRS Elections Specialist 608-267-7891 lila.walsh@wi.gov
Sarah Whitt SVRS Functional Team Lead 608-261-2034 sarah.whitt@wi.gov
Meagan Wolfe Elections Specialist 608-266-8175 meagan.wolfe@wi.gov