Skip to main content

Government Accountability Board - Office of the Director and General Counsel

Click the staff member's e-mail address to send an e-mail.

Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Kevin J. Kennedy Director and General Counsel 608-266-8005 kevin.kennedy@wi.gov
Sharrie Hauge Chief Administrative Officer 608-266-0404 sharrie.hauge@wi.gov
Nathan Judnic Staff Counsel 608-267-0953 nathan.judnic@wi.gov
Reid Magney Public Information Officer 608-267-7887 reid.magney@wi.gov
Tony Bridges Office Operations Associate 608-266-8005 tony.bridges@wi.gov
Michael Lauth Accountant 608-261-2010 michael.lauth@wi.gov
Julie Nischik Operations Program Associate 608-267-7388 julie.nischik@wi.gov